Team

Hier vindt u de foto van de teamleden van De Hoeksteen.

 

 

Directie

Directeur
Floor
 
Tiesing
f.tiesing@hoeksteenbussum.nl
Adjunct
Joke
 
Aukema
j.aukema@hoeksteenbussum.nl

 

Leerkrachten

 

1-2A

Esther

 

Duintjer

e.duintjer@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2A

Caroline Roskamc.roskam@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2B

Peggy  Plooijp.plooij@hoeksteenbussum.nl
1-2B

Mariette 

v/d

Heuvel 

m.heuvel@hoeksteenbussum.nl 

1-2C

Anoek

 

Spijkerman

a.spijkerman@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2CCaroline  

Roskam

c.roskam@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2D

Carola

 

Woltersc.wolters@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2D

Anja

 

Tromp

a.tromp@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2E

Carola

 

Bokhorst

c.bokhorst@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3A

Mireille

 

Duurland

m.duurland@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3A

Nathalie

 

Majoor

n.majoor@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3B

Jeanien

 

Snaphaan

j.snaphaan@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3B

Marjolein

 

Slaghek

m.slaghek@hoeksteenbussum.nl

4A

Carlijn

de

Koning

c.koning@hoeksteenbussum.nl

4B

Anja

 

Limburg

a.limburg@hoeksteenbussum.nl

5A

Jan

van

Alphen

j.alphen@hoeksteenbussum.nl

5B

Mirjam

 

Hilgerdenaar

m.hilgerdenaar@hoeksteenbussum.nl

5B

Marie-Louise

 

Koenders

 m.koenders@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6A

Natasja

 

Rep

n.rep@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6A 

Ingeborg  

 Westlandi.westland@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6B 

Elmar 

 van

Midde

 e.midde@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6BMirjam Hilgerdenaar

m.hilgerdenaar@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7AShamala Shanmuganathans.shanmuganathan@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7A

Susan

v/d

Wollenberg

s.wollenberg@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7B 

Onno

 

Dijksman

 o.dijksman@hoeksteenbussum.nl

8A

Marianne

 

Kepperm.kepper@hoeksteenbussum.nl 
8A

Linda 

 Schoppingl.schopping@hoeksteenbussum.nl

8B

Jaco

 

Vreken

j.vreken@hoeksteenbussum.nl

8BMariannevan

Oeffelt

m.oeffelt@hoeksteenbussum.nl

 

Onderwijsassistenten

Ryanne

 

Wensink

r.wensink@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Jet

 

Lammers

j.lammers@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Willemijn

van 

Hulten 

w.hulten@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Meike

de

Gruijter

m.gruijter@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Alisavan

Duijn

a.duijn@hoeksteenbussum.nl

 

RT-ers – IB-ers

RT

Marjolein

 

Slaghek

m.slaghek@hoeksteenbussum.nl

RT

Sylvia

v/d

Laan

s.laan@hoeksteenbussum.nl

IB

Marianne

van

Oeffelt

m.oeffelt@hoeksteenbussum.nl

IB

Marlene

 

Potjer

m.potjer@hoeksteenbussum.nl

 

Vakleerkrachten

muziek 

Noa

 

Samson

n.somson@hoeksteenbussum.nl

gym

Rik

ter

Hoeve

r.hoeve@hoeksteenbussum.nl

gymRoos 

Stroomberg

r.stroomberg@hoeksteenbussum.nl

 

Administratie en conciërge

Nadira

 

Rotbi

n.rotbi@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Jet

 

Lammers

j.lammers@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Peter

 

Wolring

p.wolring@hoeksteenbussum.nl