Team

Hier vindt u de foto van de teamleden van De Hoeksteen.

Directie

Directeur

Henk

Makker

h.makker@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Adjunct

Joke

Aukema

j.aukema@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Leerkrachten

1-2A

Ingeborg

Westland

i.westland@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2A

Caroline

Roskam

c.roskam@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2B

Brigitta

Buitendijk

b.buitendijk@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2C

Anoek

Spijkerman

a.spijkerman@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2D

Anja

Tromp

a.tromp@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2D

Carola

Wolters

c.wolters@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2E

Carola

Bokhorst

c.bokhorst@hoeksteenbussum.nl

1-2E

Mariëtte

v/d

Heuvel

m.heuvel@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3A

Mireille

Duurland

m.duurland@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3A

Nathalie

Majoor

n.majoor@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3B

Jeanien

Snaphaan

j.snaphaan@hoeksteenbussum.nl

3B

Marjolein

Slaghek

m.slaghek@hoeksteenbussum.nl

4A

Yolande

Hofland

y.hofland@hoeksteenbussum.nl

4A

Carola

Bokhorst

c.bokhorst@hoeksteenbussum.nl

4B

Anja

Limburg

a.limburg@hoeksteenbussum.nl

5A

Niels

Woppenkamp

n.woppenkamp@hoeksteenbussum.nl

5B

Elmar

van

Midde

e.midde@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6A

Susan

v/d

Wollenberg

s.wollenberg@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6A

Carlijn

de

Koning

c.koning@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6B

Marie-Louise

Koenders

m.koenders@hoeksteenbussum.nl

6B

Marianne

van

Oeffelt

m.oeffelt@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7A

Shamala

Shanmuganathan

s.shanmuganathan@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7A

Nikki

Groeneveld

n.groeneveld@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7B

Marianne

Kepper

m.kepper@hoeksteenbussum.nl

7B

Linda

Schopping

l.schopping@hoeksteenbussum.nl

8A

Onno

Dijksman

o.dijksman@hoeksteenbussum.nl

8B

Jaco

Vreken

j.vreken@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Ryanne

Wensink

r.wensink@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Jet

Lammers

j.lammers@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Meike

de

Gruijter

m.gruijter@hoeksteenbussum.nl

RT-ers – IB-ers

RT

Marjolein

Slaghek

m.slaghek@hoeksteenbussum.nl

RT

Sylvia

v/d

Laan

s.laan@hoeksteenbussum.nl

IB

Marianne

van

Oeffelt

m.oeffelt@hoeksteenbussum.nl

IB

Marlene

Potjer

m.potjer@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Vakleerkrachten

muziek

Wil

van

Hazendonk

w.hazendonk@hoeksteenbussum.nl

gym

Rik

ter

Hoeve

r.hoeve@hoeksteenbussum.nl

gym

Marjolein

Bausch

m.bausch@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Administratie en conciërge

Nadira

Rotbi

n.rotbi@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Willemijn

van

Hulten

w.hulten@hoeksteenbussum.nl

Peter

Wolring

p.wolring@hoeksteenbussum.nl